Complete Story


Nominations for 2019 AZSA Board of Directors & Pioneer Award Now Being Accepted

Help lead the effort to strengthen the self-storage industry in Arizona, promoting professional standards and quality, and presenting a unified voice on issues affecting the industry in the state and in its communities. This is AZSA's mission, and we seek nominees for our Board of Directors who are committed to this mission. Nominations forms are due back in the AZSA office on April 5. 

AZSA's Pioneer Award acknowledges individuals who have made a significant contribution to the Arizona self-storage industry and to AZSA. Past recipients include:

Bill Alter   Martin Lorch   Robert Schoff
Allen Bulman   Richard Marmor   Tom & Millie Swanson
Bill Cole   Chris Rudel   Ted Williams
Hardy Good        

Please submit 2019 nominations here:

AZSA Board and Pioneer Award Nomination Form 2019

Pioneer Award Winner Ted Williams

Jack Rogers of Life Storage; Ted Williams and Tarik Williams,
AZSA Owner/Operators and Owners of TLW Construction
Ted was the 2015 Pioneer Award Winner

Printer-Friendly Version