Complete Story


Please Vote: AZSA's 2019 Board of Directors


Download your ballot here:

AZSA Board of Directors Ballot 2019

Please help determine the future direction of the Arizona Self-Storage Association by participating in leadership selection.  

The annual election for the AZSA Board of Directors is underway. Ballots include bios for each candidate. They were mailed via USPS, are available on the website (above), and will be emailed to all members in good standing (i.e., current with 2019 dues). Ballots are due back to the AZSA office on May 9. Results will be announced at the Annual Meeting on May 16. All members are invited. Please RSVP by emailing

New candidates on our ballot include:

  • Dave Brown
  • Matthew Hall
  • Belinda Rosthlenhausler

Running for re-election are:

  • Bill Alter
  • Diane Gibson
  • Jeff Gorden
  • Dave King
  • Martin Lorch
  • Ray McRaw
  • Chris Rudel 

Ballots can be returned to AZSA via:

AZSA Board with Monument Logo

The AZSA Board of Directors thanks you for your membership, support, and engagement.



Printer-Friendly Version