Complete Story


AZSA's Newly Elected 2020 Board of Directors and Executive Officers


Thank you for voting in the 2020 Board of Directors election. Your participation in selecting this association's leaders is much appreciated and imperative now more than ever.


Congratulations to the re-elected board members Korey Hanson, Whitney Jurjevich and Tarik Williams. Newly elected board members are Anne Mari DeCoster and Alonna Ross.

Click the link below for bios and photos of all Directors of the Arizona Self-Storage Association.


AZSA Board of Directors


Our new Directors embody the spirit of community & compassion and bring talent, expertise, energy and years of service to the AZSA Board. Their contributions to association leadership will be crucial as we navigate through these uncertain times.


Ann Mari Decoster Photo 2020

Anne Mari DeCoster may look slightly familiar to you. As AZSA's Executive Director for a decade, Anne brings wisdom and understanding to the intricacies of the self-storage industry. Anne, even with her new position as Chief Operating Officer of StoreLocal, has also graciously agreed to take on the executive committee position as Secretary of the Board.


75279156 10216229423229839 2624141884469018624 N 1

 Alonna Ross comes to AZSA with expertise as a business development manager with Before being with, Alonna assisted managers and owners with management software and tenant insurance. She has been passionate about the industry for over a decade and wants to bring fresh ideas and insight to the board.




Congratulations to AZSA’s Executive Board!


President – Diane Gibson

Vice President – Jeff Gorden

Treasurer – Martin Lorch

Secretary – Anne Mari DeCoster


Please see link above for their complete bios and reach out to say Congratulations!






Printer-Friendly Version