Complete Story


Please Vote: AZSA's 2021 Board of Directors



Last Week to Vote!

Voting Closes May 8th



Thank you to those who have already voted! 

Voting ends May 8, 2021


Download your ballot here:


AZSA Official Ballot 2021


Please help determine the future direction of the Arizona Self-Storage Association by participating in leadership selection.  

The annual election for the AZSA Board of Directors is underway. Ballots include bios for each candidate. They were mailed via USPS, are available on the website (above), and will be emailed to all members in good standing (i.e., current with 2021 dues). Ballots are due back to the AZSA office on May 8. Results will be announced at the Annual Meeting on May 20. All members are invited. Please RSVP by emailing

New candidates on our ballot include:

  • David Grapsas
  • Tad Jewell
  • Lee Starrett
  • Jim Wilkerson

Running for re-election are:

  • James Appleton
  • Poppy Behrens
  • Richard Marmor
  • Carol Mixon

Ballots can be returned to AZSA via:

AZSA Board with Monument Logo

The AZSA Board of Directors thanks you for your membership, support, and engagement.



Printer-Friendly Version