Complete Story


Today - Last Day to Vote! Please Vote: AZSA's 2023 Board of Directors

Please download from your computer, not all mobile devices have the ability to do so.

Today - Last Day to Vote!


Thank you to all that have voted! If you haven't, please do so.

Voting ends this Thursday, 5/11/23

2023 Election Online Vote Creative


Please remember to vote!


Banner 1

AZSA 2022-2023 Board of Directors

(missing from photo - Poppy Behrens & Carol Mixon )


Download your ballot here:


AZSA Official Ballot 2023



Please help determine the future direction of the Arizona Self-Storage Association by participating in leadership selection.


The annual election for the AZSA Board of Directors is underway. Ballots include bios for each candidate. Ballots are due back to the AZSA office on May 11. The results will be announced at the Annual Meeting on May 18.  All members are invited.

Please RSVP by emailing


Members running for re-election are:

  • Korey Hanson

  • Whitney Jurjevich

  • Tarik Williams

  • Anne Mari DeCoster

  • David Grapsas

  • Alonna Ross

  • Lee Starrett

New Members running for election:

  • Joseph Ward

  • Sam Woodruff



Ballots can be returned to AZSA via:


Mail:  AZSA, PO Box 44031, Phoenix AZ  85064


The AZSA Board of Directors, thank you for your membership, support, and engagement.



Printer-Friendly Version